top of page
Burleigh Bears Junior Rugby Leagues Club
Contact Details

 

PIZZEY PARK - SPORTS LANE, MIAMI QLD​

EMAIL ADDRESS 

Registration Queries – registrar@burleighbearsjuniors.com.au

Accounts Queries – accounts@burleighbearsjuniors.com.au

All other admin queries - admin@burleighbearsjuniors.com.au

WEBSITE

www.burleighbearsjuniors.com.au

CONTACT NUMBER

Admin - 0432 539 916 

POSTAL ADDRESS 

PO Box 235, Mermaid Beach Q 4218

 

OFFICE HOURS 4pm-7pm Tuesdays & Thursdays (During Season)

For those having difficulties with registering please attend the office during the above hours to help complete the process.

OTHER CONTACTS


President - Jason Brown
president@burleighbearsjuniors.com.au
 

 

Vice President - Joe Wiskens

vicepresident@burleighbearsjuniors.com.au

 

Secretary - Carolina Anderson

secretary@burleighbearsjuniors.com.au

Treasurer - Georgia Mooney

treasurer@burleighbearsjuniors.com.au 

5th Exec - Adam Flier

5thexec@burleighbearsjuniors.com.au 

Female CoOrdinator - Bec Burch

girls@burleighbearsjuniors.com.au

Registrars - 
Female KBC - Allie Richards
Female Comp Age - Karen Burgess
Non Comp Mixed Age - Danni Musk

Male Comp Age - Kylie Duff

registrar@burleighbearsjuniors.com.au


Sponsorship - Mandy Tindall

sponsorship@burleighbearsjuniors.com.au 

Uniform CoOrdinator - Skhye Ryan

Sports Trainer CoOrdinator - 

sportstrainer@burleighbearsjuniors.com.au


Admin - Mandy Tindall

admin@burleighbearsjuniors.com.au (Mandy Tindall)

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!

© 2019 by BURLEIGH HEADS JRLFC.  Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page